Smack Off

The Smack-Off is an annual competition in which select listeners are invited to provide their best “Smack Talk.” The contest is a way to recognize the best callers to the show, as well as a means of determining the best caller of the year. Van Smack has referred to the Smack-Off as the most important show of the entire year.

2014 Smack-Off Results

1. Mike In Indy and Chael Sonnen 

2. Mark In Hollywood

3. Brad In Corona

4. Vic In No-Cal

5. Stevie Carbone

Click here for 2014 Show

Click here for 2013 Show

Past Winners
Mark In Hollywood
Chael Sonnen
Brad in Corona
Vic in No-Cal
Sean “the Cablinasian”
Jeff in Richmond
Silk in Huntington Beach
“Doc” Mike Di Tolla
Stevie Carbone from LMU
Jeffrey E. “Esquire” Di Tolla
J. T. the Brick


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 171 other followers